Thomson-Reuters Employee Art Show 2021

Welcome to The Roaming Studio's Student Gallery!   We will have two art opening parties.  Please attend - there will be games and prizes!  Join at the usual zoom link, password: Artisfun

PARTY 1: New York/DC - Monday, Oct. 4 at 6PM New York/11PM London

PARTY 2:  Europe/Asia - Wednesday, Oct. 6 at 5PM London/12PM New York

Students, please upload your amazing work simply by clicking the 'Add Media' button. After your art has uploaded, you can click on your post and edit the description to your liking to include your piece's title, inspiration, whatever you would like to share. 

Feel free to like each other's posts and leave comments. Happy posting!